SCSD HomeSan Diego Superior Court Offers Pre-2013 Infraction Amnesty.
Court Seal, Superior Court of California, County of San Diego
General Information HomeGeneral Information Home  
News and NoticesNews and Notices  
Judges and DepartmentsJudges and Departments  
Rules of CourtRules of Court  
Accessing Court RecordsAccessing Court Records  
Fee TableFee Table  
Hours and holidaysHours and holidays  
Contact UsContact Us  
SelfHelp CenterSelfHelp Center  
Purchasing & ContractingPurchasing & Contracting  
Media and EducationMedia and Education  
Volunteer OpportunitiesVolunteer Opportunities  
Related LinksRelated Links  
About UsAbout Us  

Superior Court of California - County of San Diego: General Information: Rules of Court: ROC Division III - Criminal

2015 Division III - Criminal

The following chapters are contained in the document above:

Chapter 1:

3.1.1 Police Reports Containing Confidential Personal Information ( (Adopted 1/1/2006)
3.1.2 Arraignment Options on Misdemeanors and Infractions (Rev. 1/1/2011)
3.1.3 Failure to Appear in Misdemeanor “Notify Letter” Cases  (Adopted 1/1/2006)
3.1.4 Bail Reductions or Increases and Confidentiality of Pretrial Services Records (Rev. 1/1/2010)
3.1.5 Trial by Declaration (Rev. 1/1/2010)
3.1.6 Juror Questionnaires (Renum. 1/1/2006)
3.1.7 Prohibition Against Ex Parte Contacts (Renum. 1/1/2006)

Chapter 2:

3.2.1 General Requirements (Rev. 1/1/2012)
3.2.2 Additional Requirements - Special Motions (Rev. 1/1/2007)
3.2.3 Additional Requirements - Felonies (Renum. 1/1/2006)
3.2.4 Motions Settings - Misdemeanors and Infractions (Renum. 1/1/2006)
3.2.5 Discovery Motions for Jury Services Information and/or Related Motions to Challenge Jury Selection System (Adopted 1/1/2008)

Chapter 3:
Habeas Corpus and Error Coram Nobis Petitions

3.3.1 Application (Renum. 1/1/2006)
3.3.2 Place for Filing (1/1/2006; Revised 1/1/2009)
3.3.3 Service of Petition (Renum. 1/1/2006)
3.3.4 Supporting Documents (Renum. 1/1/2006)
3.3.5 Disposition of Petition (Rev. 1/1/2009)

Policies and Procedures

Central Division - Main Courthouse
Department 46 
Honorable Lisa Schall
Department 48 
Hon.Lorna A. Alksne
Department 52 
Hon. William R. Nevitt, Jr

Central Division - Hall of Justice
Department 61 
Hon. John S. Meyer
Department 62 
Hon. Ronald L. Styn
Department 65 
Hon. Joan M. Lewis
Department 66 
Hon. Joel M. Pressman
Department 67 
Hon. Eddie C. Sturgeon
Department 68 
Hon. Judith F. Hayes
Department 69 
Hon. Katherine A. Bacal
Department 70 
Hon. Randa Trapp
Department 71 
Hon. Gregory W. Pollack
Department 72 
Hon. Timothy B. Taylor
Department 73 
Hon. Joel R. Wohlfeil
Department 74 
Hon. Kevin A. Enright
Department 75 
Hon. Richard E. L. Strauss

Madge Bradley
Probate Department PC 1 
Hon. Jeffrey S. Bostwick
Probate Department PC 2 
Hon. Julia Craig Kelety

East County Division
Department 21 

North County Division
Department N-26 
Hon. Sim von Kalinowski
Department N-27 
Hon. Jacqueline M. Stern
Department N-28 
Hon. Earl H. Maas, III
Department N-29 
Hon. Robert P. Dahlquist
Department N-31 
Hon. Timothy M. Casserly
HelpSite MapUse/Privacy Policy

© 2015 Court Information Technology
Superior Court of California, County of San Diego